Skip to content

DMS Swimming and Diving

675 Reads

0 Comments

2016 Swimming & Diving Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Mon. Feb. 1 Clark Pleasant Whiteland H.S. 5:30
Wed. Feb. 3 Pike Twp. DCHS Pool 5:30
Mon. Feb. 8 Warren Twp. Warren Central H.S. 5:30
Wed. Feb. 10 Franklin Twp. West Franklin Central H.S. 5:30
Tues. Feb. 16 Wayne Twp. DCHS Pool 6:00
Thur. Feb. 18 Martinsville DCHS Pool 5:30
Tues. Feb. 23 Cascade DCHS Pool 5:30
Wed. Feb. 24 Plainfield Plainfield H.S. Pool 5:30
Wed. Mar. 2 Mid-State Diving Mooresville H.S. Pool 5:30
Thur. Mar. 3 Mid-State Swimming Mooresville H.S. Pool 5:30
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK