Skip to content

DMS Cross Country

478 Reads

0 Comments

Coach: Tracy Chisham

2016 DECATUR MIDDLE SCHOOL

Wed. Aug. 24 Hokum Karem 5:30 Home
Tues. Aug. 30 Lynhurst 5:15 Away
Thur. Sept. 1 Speedway 5:15 Away
Sat. Sept. 10 Jon Mitchell Invitational 9:00 Cascade
Tues. Sept. 13 Paul Hadley 5:15 Home
Mon. Sept. 19 FTMS West, John Wooden, DMS, Mooresville Christian 5:15 FTMS West
Thur. Sept. 22 Chapel Hill 5:15 Away
Thur. Sept. 29 Plainfield, Beech Grove, DMS 5:15 Home
Sat. Oct. 1 Chapel Hill Invitational (County) 9:30 Chapel Hill
Wed. Oct. 5 Mid-State Conference 5:15 Clark-Pleasant

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK