Skip to content

DMS Football

1867 Reads

0 Comments

7th Grade: Head Coach: Tommy Stevens

Assistants: Clint Stevens, Matt Floyd, Ryan Harrison, Ryan Schmalz

8th Grade: Head Coach: Jimmy Ray

Assistant Coaches: Don Ivey, Ian Mendez, Craig Knox, Michael Lloyd

DECATUR MIDDLE SCHOOL 2017 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Thursday August 3 Franklin Twp. Scrimmage

Home

5:45
Thursday August 10 Terre Haute 7&8 A Home 6:30/7:40
Thursday August 17 Clark-Pleasant 7 A&B Away 5:30/6:40
August 17 Clark- Pleasant 8 A&B Home 5:45/7:00
Thursday August 24 Perry Meridian 7A&B Away 5:00/6:15
August 24 Perry Meridian 8A&B Home 5:45/7:00
Thursday August 31 Paul Hadley 7A&B Home 5:45/7:00
August 31 Paul Hadley 8A&B Away 5:30/6:45
Wednesday September 6 Lynhurst 7&8 “B” Away 5:15/6:30
Thursday September 7 Southport 7&8 A Home 5:45/7:00
Thursday September 14 Franklin Community 7A&B Home 5:45/7:00
September 14 Franklin Community 8A&B Away 5:30/6:45
Thursday September 21 Plainfield 7A&B Home 5:45/7:00
September 21 Plainfield 8A&B Away 5:15/6:30
Monday September 25 Southport 7&8 B Away 5:15/6:30
Thursday September 28 Greenwood 7&8 A Home 5:45/7:00
Thursday October 5 Martinsville 7 A&B Home 5:45/7:00
October 5 Martinsville 8 A&B Away 5:30/6:45

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK