Skip to content

2017 DCHS Summer Camps and Schedules

565 Reads

0 Comments

DC with Wings Navy

2017 DCHS Football Youth Camp

FB 2017-DYFL-Sign-Ups

DC Varsity-JV Football Calendar May-August

DC Freshman Football Calendar May-August

Kyle Enright- Head Football Coach

kenright@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

2017 Baseball Summer

Jason Combs- Head Baseball Coach

jcombs@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

DCHS Boys Basketball Calendar 2017

John Ashworth- Head Men’s Basketball Coach

jashworth@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

Girls Varsity Basketball Summer Schedule

Daryl Gibbs- Head Women’s Basketball Coach

dgibbs@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

2017 DCHS Soccer Camp

Larz Coy- Head Men’s Soccer Coach

lcoy@ msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

NJTL Summer Tennis Camp

2017 Summer Registration Form

Tennis Summer Workout Calendar 2017

Hadley Siamas- Head Women’s Tennis Coach

hsiamas@msddecatur.k12.in,us

 

Boys Tennis Summer Workout Calendar 2017 – July

Boys Tennis Summer Workout Calendar 2017 – June

Zachary Holzer- Head Men’s Tennis Coach

zholzer@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

2017 Summer Golf Information-Opportunities

Andy Hofer- Head Men’s Golf Coach

ahofer@msddecatur.k12.in.us

Jeff Huffman- Head Women’s Golf Coach

jahuffman@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

Cross Country Camp Flyer

Bill DeLisle- Head Cross Country/Track Coach

wdelisle@msddecatur.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK